top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorMs. Lucy Campbell

A Lion is a Lion :)

One day at the Birthday party Mickey the Monkey, all the friends were gathered on a big table: the bear, the rabbit, the mouse and the lion and they were talking very happy.

Berry the Bear very satisfied and proud said : " Congratulate me I have three beautiful cubs".

" Well, " said Nathalie the rabbit. " Don't make a fuss about it! I have four little rabbits and my neighbor has five".

" And I have seven " yelled Tim the Mouse. " Seven!" " What do you say about that!". " I am the winner and the only one that can feel proud!".

Then Tim the Mouse asked Lucy the Lion, that hadn't said a word she just was watching in silence. " Mrs. Lion, How many cubs do you have? For sure! You don't have more than eight".

" Just one" said Mrs. Lion. " I have just one, but he is a LION! I believe you know what I mean, no?, that he is worth more than all the baby animals you have all together".

And added, " Bye, Bye! Silly ones!" while she walked very proud. " Have a nice day!".


Lucy Campbell

(CBT/YOGA/ART Children Coach/Therapist)


Love and Light


7 visualizaciones0 comentarios
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page